Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My travels around the world. By Linda.D
29 mars 2013

Saturday, June 15th: Amazed !

aukland7

 

After a very long trip, all you wanna do it's visiting the country which you are in!

The first city I visited was Auckland, it's a busy town which is located in the North of New Zealand.

In visting this city I've seen beautiful spots where Tasman Sea meets the Pacific Ocean. There was a lot of tourists, indeed i've to admit that it was wonderful because I live in a very rainy city, so it was a great moment!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My travels around the world. By Linda.D
  • Hey everybody! Here you're gonna find all about my travels in different countries : Advices, opinion, pictures etc. Hope you'll have fun, don't forget to follow me on twitter for more informations or to inbox me: @linda_space Linda.D
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité