Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My travels around the world. By Linda.D
29 mars 2013

Sunday, June 23th: Colors colors and colors again!

 

couleu

From the first moment you're gonna be in New Zealand, you're immediatly gonna notice the flashy colors which houses are painted with. It will be a radical changement and it will put you into a nice and happy atmosphere!
I also did the market in Nelson's downtown, I've bought a lot of raw wool because it was very cheap!

I must buy a spinning machine now LOL !

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My travels around the world. By Linda.D
  • Hey everybody! Here you're gonna find all about my travels in different countries : Advices, opinion, pictures etc. Hope you'll have fun, don't forget to follow me on twitter for more informations or to inbox me: @linda_space Linda.D
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité