Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My travels around the world. By Linda.D
29 mars 2013

Tuesday, June 25th: Tiring day

milford

 

This day, i've walked like 2 hours non stop!!!
I went to Milford Sound, a touristic site in the middle of no were!
I've seen WONDERFUL landscapes that I wasn't used to see at all! The concordance between mountains, water, the flora and the fauna was spectacular! I took millions of photos because I didn't want to forget these moments that you can live only once a life!I was really dazzled by all this natural beauty! Don't forget that New Zealand is one of the rare country which isn't totally touched by human activities!

It worth the detour, I swear you!! ;-)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My travels around the world. By Linda.D
  • Hey everybody! Here you're gonna find all about my travels in different countries : Advices, opinion, pictures etc. Hope you'll have fun, don't forget to follow me on twitter for more informations or to inbox me: @linda_space Linda.D
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité