Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My travels around the world. By Linda.D
29 mars 2013

Thursday, June 20th: New-Zealand's history

te papa

 

Visiting museums could be boaring for some people, but it was enriching for my part. I went to the museum of the capital: The New Zealand's National Museum! It was great but to be honest, they were many many tourists so we couldn't see many works of art! I've taken a picture of the Te Papa (the museum) you can see a lot of tourists in this picture!

Negative points: Wellington is a windy city :(

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My travels around the world. By Linda.D
  • Hey everybody! Here you're gonna find all about my travels in different countries : Advices, opinion, pictures etc. Hope you'll have fun, don't forget to follow me on twitter for more informations or to inbox me: @linda_space Linda.D
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité